Deepdene Uniting Cricket Club Hall of Fame - Batting | Deepdene Uniting Cricket Club
Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Hall of Fame - Batting

Grade Type 
Match Format 
1716031291511238323253071*Nakul RaoDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 1 (McCarthy Shield)4 1East Doncaster
2683292901511238337884668*Daniel HarfordDeepdene Uniting2019/2020Kookaburra T20 Cup ( 1North Balwyn
3645610991511238323252364Ramkumar GurumoorthyDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 1 (McCarthy Shield)2 1Toorak-Prahran
4544035971511238323252354Akash SoenyDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 1 (McCarthy Shield)2 1Toorak-Prahran
55219495621511238323246052Lewis SmithDeepdene Uniting2019/2020Macgibbon Shield (80 Overs)2 1St. Pauls CC
6514004181511238325360251*Alister WilkieDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 6 35 Overs (Bingley Shield)6 1Malvern Valley
7504035841511238325360250*Timothy D FramptonDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 6 35 Overs (Bingley Shield)6 1Malvern Valley
8505816961511238325359450*Scott UnderhillDeepdene Uniting2019/2020LOC 6 35 Overs (Bingley Shield)4 1Edinburgh
Note: Qualification levels for this report are 50 and 100 runs.

*Type in the search box and hit Enter to search. The list will be filtered by matches in the first three columns.